Scrummy Ice Cream Shoppy

Published on by Giddy Iddy




"You Scream, I Scream, We All Scream For Ice Cream"





Every year in the Netherlands there is an Ice Cream making competition called the 'Gouden Ijsspatel' (The Golden Ice Cream Scoop). This year the 'Eet'alage' in Haaksbergen was awarded the 2nd prize out of a field of 53 players. Not Bad!

As the Baby Cloggys and I were at a bit of a loss this afternoon we decided to go and try out the award winning Ice Cream.
Baby Cloggy chose a mouthwatering selection of Lemon, Green Apple and Vanilla flavours whilst the Middle Baby Cloggy opted for a combination of Lemon, Strawberry and Banana. And me........?


I went with a selection of Chocolate, Chocolate and ..... Chocolate Ice Cream.
Did I mention how Scrummy it was? No?
It was very very VERY Scrummy!

Published on Staycation Stuff

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
A
daft cow xxx
Reply